Lets Move Already

This summer has been a whirwind of emotion and activity. Things have been moving forward, and better in many respects, but I’ve been neglecting a lot of my personal growth and getting comfortable with the daily routine. It is nice to feel stable enough to rely on a routine, but it is death for someone who is supposed to be trying to make big changes in their life.

The beginning of September marks the end of the fun, lazy feelings of the summer and makes me feel like real business needs to be done now. I was in school for so long that September is a true sign for me to get my ass in gear for things. This is no different.

The stakes are high, I still have a lot of work to do. Plans need to be made, things need to be done. Change has to keep happening. I still have a lot of things that I need to accomplish and for the past few months, I’ve been neglecting it because life has felt good. It is pretty good right now, but I still need to work.

Let’s put some pens to paper and move already. Change is still needed. Let’s go!

Leave a Reply

