Potential To Succeed

I will not waste my potential.

I have every advantage one could need or want in order to succeed in life and I will not allow them to be squandered.

Regardless of my past, things that have hapened to me or because of me will not hold me back from succeeding.

I have made mistakes but I will grow because of them not stagnate by dwelling.

I am smart, charismatic, self motivated, good looking, talented, hard working and caring. These gifts will not be wasted.

I will succeed.

One response to “Potential To Succeed

Leave a Reply

